Bearrry Tired

Bearrry Tired

So today I’m as beat as this panda! I haven’t been this tired in a very long time. It’s like I’m life-challenged. I know I’ll get use to it all and go back to juggling things like before. Like anyone cleverly disguised as an adult, I’ll get my groove back…right???

Until then, I’m dealing with this blister on my toe from my ex favorite new shoes…rawrrr! That’s what happens when you decide to live on the edge and wear them without socks 😦

So no gym for me for now. But there’s always all that fun stuff that can be done shoeless. Like lounging on the beach. Please, please, please let it be a beautifully sunny weekend!

Final Thoughts:
I’m not sure who said this but here are some words of wisdom for you: “Even if you’ve been fishing for three hours and haven’t gotten anything except poison ivy and sunburn, you’re still better off than the worm.”

So remember, there’s always something to be thankful for…at least you’re not the worm 🙂

My Challenge 2U:

Close your eyes and think of one thing you are thankful for.  Then open your eyes and smile!  Keep in mind that positivity attracts positivity, so if you smile at the Universe, it will undoubtedly smile back at you.

Leave a Reply

