Marc and Angel Hack Life

Marc and Angel Hack Life

A friend of mine sent me a link to a really cool blog called Marc and Angel Hack Life. The post is titled 40 Amazing Things You Will Never Forget. My friend pointed to #34…the irony of it all. I don’t know why I didn’t find this blog sooner, but I guess if I had, then I wouldn’t have started my own blog or had the support and encouragement of all you wonderful Imacookiefiend followers 🙂

In case you’re wondering about #34, it says:  “When the sun finally shines through the dark clouds again. – Don’t give up on yourself.  Keep fighting.  Sometimes you’ve got to go through the worst of times to get the best.”

I know all too well that when you’re on a journey, sometimes inspiration can dwindle.  So it never hurts to have inspirational resources like Marc and Angel’s blog, just in case.

Next time you feel like quitting, please remember #34, because it’s what we’ve been working on these past 11 months.  It’s about not giving up on yourself…because in the end the sun does shine through those dark clouds!  So stay the course and keep at it, because it’s like RubySlippers says:  “You’ve got this!”

Leave a Reply

