Happy Anniversary!

Happy Anniversary!

Today I celebrate not only my 1st anniversary as a blogger but also all the wonderful people who read and follow my blog. Thank you so much for all your support and encouragement!!!!

This is not an easy journey for me, and it’s no secret that I struggle and fall of the wagon from time to time. But the great thing about this process is that I’m not in it alone. I have a great group of people rooting for me to succeed and get the upper hand on my less than healthy eating habits.

I still have a long way to go, but I’ll get there. One day at a time, one pound at the time. Until then, I hope I can continue to post a little more often, and hopefully go back to posting some workouts, especially with summer just around the corner.

Thanks again imacookiefiend followers, you guys are AWESOME!!!!

Final Thoughts:
When you think you can’t go on, and when that little voice in the back of your head starts telling you to quit, don’t! Look up, dig deep, and remember, it’s just like RubySpillers says: “You’ve got this!”

Leave a Reply

