21 Day Challenge: Day 10

Today’s post is going to be very short.  It’s been a long day and my friend just convinced me to set-up a Pokemon Go account because there’s a Pokemon in my house.  So I’ve gotta run and catch it, if I can ever find a username that is not yet taken.

Step count is 5452, so not my most active, but who knows a walk in the park may be happening tomorrow.

Let’s see if going from Cookiefiend to Pokefiend can get me some more steps tomorrow 🙂

Signing off until day 11!  Good night world!

Leave a Reply

